Tremble

Isaiah 44:8New International Version (NIV)

Do not tremble, do not be afraid.
    Did I not proclaim this and foretell it long ago?
You are my witnesses. Is there any God besides me?
    No, there is no other Rock; I know not one.”

I will not tremble, God

I will not fear,

For You are in control, my Salvation and my Rod.

There is no one like You,

No one in all the earth.

You are my Rock on which I stand.

About womanofgod54

I am a wife and mother of 4 adult children between the ages of 29 and 19. I love the Lord, His Word and the people of God. I like to crochet and cross stitch and surf the net, especially Christian sites.

Leave a Reply

